Our Leadership

2017-2018 St. Barnabas Church Council

Front Row: Lori Gracely, Phyllis Blumke (with Flat Katie and Flat Martin), Julie Wyatt, Deb Ramirez, Janet Dorn

Back Row: Barb Jackson, Patti Hill, Audrey Taylor, Catherine Cox, Jim Tooke, Kay Schulte, Linda Hamann & Interim Pastor Joe Chu

 

Council Contact Information:

Linda Hamann, President:   hamannhome@aol.com

Patti Hill, Vice President:   plhill.74@gmail.com

Julie Wyatt, Secretary:   julie.wyatt@comcast.net

Kay Schulte, Caring Team:   kayschulte@yahoo.com

Phyllis Blumke, Christian Education Team:   grannytiger@aol.com

Barb Jackson, Fellowship Team:   bjackson11@prodigy.net

Janet Dorn, Finance Team:   jhsdorn@gmail.com

Deb Ramirez, Property Team:   8474528702@vmobl.com

Jim Tooke, Stewardship Team:   jtooke1@gmail.com

Lori Gracely, Witness Team:   lorigracely55@yahoo.com

Catherine Cox, Worship & Music Team:   cfcox@sbcglobal.net

Audrey Taylor, Youth Team:   audrey.taylor19@d155.org

Comments are closed