Our Leadership

Linda Hamann, President:   hamannhome@aol.com

Andy Taylor, Vice President:   andyt1228@gmail.com

Julie Wyatt, Secretary:   julie.wyatt@comcast.net

Kay Schulte, Caring Team:   grandmaknit6@sbcglobal.net

Patti Hill, Christian Education Team:   plhill.74@gmail.com

Phyllis Blumke, Fellowship Team:   grannytiger@aol.com

Jim Tooke, Finance Team:   jtooke1@gmail.com

Sean Vogt, Stewardship Team:   savogt@yahoo.com

Barb Jackson, Property Team:   bjackson11@prodigy.net

Lori Gracely, Witness Team:   lorigracely55@yahoo.com

Catherine Cox, Worship & Music Team:   cfcox@sbcglobal.net

Jessie Hill, Youth Team:   jessh2587@gmail.com

Comments are closed